6th International Symphonic Festival. National Symphony Orchestra of Colombia – Soloist: Javier

To close the 6th International Symphonic Festival, Spanish pianist Javier Perianes performs as soloist with the National Symphony Orchestra, featuring Concerto for Piano and Orchestra Opus 16 by Edvard Grieg.  Guest Conductor: Gurasim Voronkov.

Hailed by critics, Perianes is one of the greatest Spanish artists of the classic scene.  Winner of the National Music Award 2012 in Spain, he has performed at major venues such as Carnegie Hall in New York, Concertgebouw in Amsterdam, Royal Festival Hall, Barbican and Wigmore Hall in London, New World Center in Miami, Suntory Hall in Tokyo, and Champs Elysées Theater in Paris.

Perianes has collaborated with leading conductors including Daniel Barenboim, Rafael Frühbeck of Burgos, Zubin Mehta, Paul González, Juanjo Mena, Michael Tilson Thomas, Daniel Harding, Yuri Temirkanov  Hugh Wolff, Josep Pons, Jesús López Cobos, Lorin Maazel, Vassily Petrenko and Antoni Wit.  Recent and future engagements include appearances with orchestras such as the Yomiuri Nippon, St. Petersburg Philharmonic, Malaysia Philharmonic, London Philharmonic, Orchestre National de France, Queensland, Gulbenkian, Malmo Symphony and BBC Philharmonic.

Responsible: Alianza Fideicomisos
Nit: 830.053.812-2
Address: Calle 170 No. 67-51 - San José de Bavaria

Age: 10 

Tipo de evento: